Club Championships Start Times

July 23, 2016

Well played to everyone who played in the 2016 Club Championships, great weather with some great scores.


Sundays Tee Times, 


8.00 - Dan Stratton, Gerry dangerfield, Kevin Kearney

8.10 - Ben Clarke, Dave johnson, Peter Crawford

8.20 - Barry Mandy, Peter St John, Steve Clarke

8.30 - Jeff Baggott, Chris Pelc, Phil Penney

8.40 - Mick Miles, John Morris, Garry Woodhouse

8.50 - John Stratton, Mark Roxburgh, Colin Cavener

9.00 - Darren Stead, Terry Fleet, John Campbell

9.10 - Russell Parker, Dave Rose, Jim Gauld

9.20 - Graham Thomas, Harry Baker, Norman Setra

9.30 - Billy Campbell, Paul Scally, Steve Semple

9.40 - Rob Sandrey, Dave Stealey, Stu Clarke

9.50 - Aaron Stead, Chris Tappin, Jim Radford

10.00 - Darren Miller, Frank Skinner, Michael Kells


Good luck everyone.

Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 25, 2016

September 16, 2016

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Google+ Clean

© Oakland Park Golf Club is part of the ORIDA Group. ORIDA is a Registered Trademark. All Rights Reserved